Skip to main content
Tracey

Tracey Lawie

Director
(269) 387-2309
tracey.lawie@wmich.edu


 

Thom Cooper

Assistant Director of Marketing
(269) 387-2306
thomas.cooper@wmich.edu

 


 

Shannon DeVries

Business and Operations Manager
(269) 387-2245
shannon.devries@wmich.edu

 


 

Eric Perry

Technical Director
(269) 387-2316
george.perry@wmich.edu

 


 

Shannon Rininger

Patron Service Manager
(269) 387-2320
shannon.rininger@wmich.edu

 


 

Kim Cauchy

Box Office Operations Manager
(269) 387-2296
kimberly.cauchy@wmich.edu


 

David Clemens

Stage Technician
(269) 387-2319
david.clemens@wmich.edu

 


 

David Sjoquist

Stage Technician
(269) 387-2423
david.sjoquist@wmich.edu

 


 

Heather Wiggins

Assistant Box Office Manager
(269) 387-2253
heather.m.wiggins@wmich.edu

 


 

Lori Green

VIP Lounge Manager & Office Assistant
(269) 387-2370
lori.green@wmich.edu

Connect