Season Events

Calendar Icon

2017-18 Season

Dates and Times Show Title Genre
Friday, Sept. 22 & Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017 @ 8 p.m. Dixie's Tupperware Party Comedy
Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017 @ 7 p.m. Immaculée Ilibagiza Speaker
Friday, Oct. 20-Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017 Kinky Boots Musical Theatre
Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017 @ 1 p.m. The Snow Queen: The Musical Family/Variety
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 @ 8 p.m. LIVE in Central Park [REVISITED]: Simon & Garfunkel Popular Music
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 @ 8 p.m. Trevor Noah Comedy
Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 @ 8 p.m. Canadian Brass Christmas Popular Music
Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017 @ 7:30 p.m. Brain Candy Live! Family/Variety
Friday, Dec. 8, 2017 @ 7 p.m. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical Family/Variety
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017 @ 7 p.m. Sister's Christmas Catechism Comedy
Friday, Jan. 5-Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018 The Wizard of Oz Musical Theatre
Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 @ 8 p.m. MAZE Popular Music
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 @ 2 p.m. Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood LIVE: King for a Day! Family/Variety
Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m. STOMP Family/Variety
Friday, Feb. 9-Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018 The Sound of Music Musical Theatre
Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m. CHICAGO Musical Theatre
Friday, March 9, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m. Grand Rapids Ballet's Alice in Wonderland Dance
Wednesday, April 4-Sunday, April 15, 2018 Disney's THE LION KING Musical Theatre
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 8 p.m. Black Violin Popular Music
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 8 p.m. Jeanne Robertson Comedy