Over 50 Years: A Look Back

More than 7.5 million people have enjoyed an almost uncountable number of events since we first opened our doors as the University Theater, in January 1968.

2018-19
iLuminate Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018 @ 8 p.m.
Under the Streetlamp Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018 @ 3 p.m.
The Choir of Man Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
Lonesome Traveler The Concert: The Roots of American Folk Music Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018 @ 3 p.m.
Monty Python's Spamalot Friday, Nov. 9-Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018 @ 7 p.m.
Cirque Dreams Holidaze Friday, Dec. 21-Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018
American Girl Live Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019 @ 1 & 4:30 p.m.
Rock of Ages Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019 @ 7:30 p.m.
Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019 @ 3 p.m.
The Phantom of the Opera Wednesday, Feb. 6-Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019
DIAVOLO Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2019 @ 7:30 p.m.
The Chieftains Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 8 p.m.
Beautiful Tuesday, March 19-Sunday, March 24, 2019
RAIN – A Tribute to the Beatles: The Best of Abbey Road Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 8 p.m.
John Mellencamp Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 8 p.m.
Neil deGrasse Tyson Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 7:30 p.m.