2017 Black Friday through Cyber Monday Sale

Nov. 27 Sale Hours:

Available online until 11:59 p.m.

In person at the Miller Auditorium Ticket Office from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

By phone at (269) 387-2300 and (800) 228-9858 from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Black Friday through Cyber Monday prices valid for price level 2 and above, except where otherwise noted. Offer valid only on remaining seats. Not valid on previous purchases and may not be combined with other offers.

2017 Black Friday through Cyber Monday Deals:

To purchase tickets now, click on the show title for the on-sale link.

Brain Candy Live!: Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical: Friday, Dec. 8, 2017 at 7 p.m.
Sister's Christmas Catechism: The Mystery of the Magi's Gold: Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017 at 7 p.m.
The Wizard of Oz: Friday, Jan. 5 through Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018  (Valid only on price level 3 and 4)
MAZE ft. Frankie Beverly: Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 at 8 p.m. (Valid only on price level 3 and 4)
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood LIVE: King for a Day!: Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 at 2 p.m.
STOMP: Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018 at 7:30 p.m. 
The Sound of Music: Friday, Feb. 9 through Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018 (Valid only on price level 3 and 4)
CHICAGO: Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018 at 7:30 p.m. 
Grand Rapids Ballet's Alice in Wonderland: Friday, March 9, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Violin: Friday, May 4, 2018 at 8 p.m.
Jeanne Robertson: Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8 p.m.

You can also access Black Friday deals directly through our ticketing site--just make sure to enter promo code: 17blackfriday