Western Michigan University

Wicked

Wicked

Back by “Popular” demand. Variety calls WICKED a cultural phenomenon,” and when it last played at Miller in 2010, it broke box office records and sold out in record time. Winner of 35 major awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, WICKED is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times). Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One - born with emerald green skin - is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for the most complete - and completely satisfying - new musical in a long time (USA Today).

Individual Dates/Time: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 6:30pm
Sponsored By: 
PNC
Price Range: 
$45–$130
Genre: 
Family/Variety
Musical Theatre
Popular Music