Western Michigan University

Season Events

2014-15 Season

Dates and Times Show Title Genre
Friday & Saturday, Oct. 3 & 4 | Times Vary Jekyll & Hyde Musical Theatre
Tuesday, Oct. 14 • 7:30 p.m. Parsons Dance Dance
Sunday, Oct. 26 • 11 a.m. & 2 p.m. Pinkalicious Family/Variety
Monday, Oct. 27 • 7:30 p.m. David Sedaris Comedy
Saturday, Nov. 1 | Times Vary Sister Act Musical Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 8 • 8 p.m. Last Comic Standing Live Comedy
Sunday, Nov. 16 • 3 p.m. The Lettermen Popular Music
Tuesday & Wednesday, Nov. 25 & 26 • 7:30 p.m. Elf The Musical Family/Variety
Saturday, Nov. 29 • 8 p.m. Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Popular Music
Tuesday, Dec. 2 • 7 p.m. Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Dance
Thursday, Dec. 18 • 7:30 p.m. Wynonna & The Big Noise-A Simpler Christmas Popular Music
Saturday, Jan.17 • 8 p.m. Magic of Motown Popular Music
Wednesday & Thursday, Jan. 21 & 22 • 7:30 p.m. Disney's Beauty and the Beast Family/Variety
Saturday, Jan. 31 • 8 p.m. The Four Bitchin' Babes: Hormonal Imbalance Comedy
Friday, Feb. 6 • 8 p.m. Ballroom with a Twist Dance
Saturday, Feb. 14 • 2 & 8 p.m. Gold Company: From Brazil with Love Family/Variety
Friday, Feb. 27 • 8 p.m. STOMP Dance
Sunday, March 1 • 3 p.m. Ivy + Bean, The Musical Family/Variety
Saturday, March 14 • 8 p.m. PFX-The Pink Floyd Experience Popular Music
Sunday, March 15 • 3 p.m. The Women of Ireland Popular Music
Friday & Saturday, March 20 & 21 | Times Vary Blue Man Group Comedy
Sunday, March 29 • 3 p.m. Peter and the Starcatcher Family/Variety
Saturday, April 18 • 8 p.m. Air Supply Popular Music
Tuesday, April 21 • 7:30 p.m. DIAVOLO: Architecture in Motion Dance